skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7
L
Juice All Stars
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
L
Team Wall Big East Grassroots
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
PC Magic Elite
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
Team Felton 2020 (Fleming)
Gateway YWCA (1300 South Main St. Winston Salem, NC 27127)
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
NC Heat
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
L
Team Felton Academy
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Lake Norman Hornets
Nation Ford, Ct. 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
@ Carolina Warriors
Nation Ford, Ct. 4
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
L
Big Shots Elite NC
Nation Ford, Ct. 2
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
VA Select Richardson
Lee-Davis HS, Ct. 2
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
@ Team Loaded 804
U TURN, Ct. 4
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
Team Loaded 757
U TURN, Ct. 4
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
DTA Elite
Carolina Courts IT, Ct. 3A
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Dream Elite
Carolina Courts Concord, Ct. 3A
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 13 -
@ Phoenix Purple
Carolina Courts Concord
12:00 PM EDT